SEVENTH SEAL LIBRARY

God's Truth Not Smooth Words

To My Word Press Friends

First, I would like to thank all of you for reading the Biblical pieces I post for our awesome Father and His Christ, our Lord and Saviour. Second, please accept my apology for not keeping up with your postings.

 Alas, I have spent most of my time in the last month and a half preparing to move, in accordance with the agreement I previously made with the property trustee. I am all packed to the point of simply load and unload; so, now it’s just a waiting game until Mason County Housing approves my application for a unit waiting for me in Shelton; about an hour from where I currently live and an hour closer to my daughter in Portland OR. She’d rather I be closer still.

I am hoping the move will take place before the end of this month (April), inasmuch as my neurosurgeon has scheduled an angiogram for the 25th of May. Hopefully, they will be able to determine why I have been experiencing daily migraines and a lot of vomiting. YUCK! My primary doctor also will be scheduling an MRI of my brain, because it will show her what the angiogram will not show. Doctors are curious creatures, aren’t they? LOL!

 Anyway, I likely will be disassembling my desk and computer system within the next week or so and may not get back up and running for about two weeks. So, please know that all of you are in my prayers and I ask that you keep me in your prayers.

GOD IS GOOD!

Much love, hugs and prayers, BonnieQ

11 April 2007 - Posted by | Bible, Christian, Friends, Friendship, Love, Prayer Requests, Prayers

3 Comments »

  1. All the best with all that’s happening in your life at this moment. Pray God’s speed and His grace to guide and protect you. Looking forward to hear all about your new home …

    God Bless

    Comment by Addie | 12 April 2007 | Reply

  2. Thank you so much, Sis! You know I will take all the prayers I can get. LOL! God is good, so I know the move will go just as you say and in His perfect timing. 🙂

    Lots and lots of love and hugs and prayers your way,
    SisBon

    Comment by bonnieq | 12 April 2007 | Reply

  3. I am praying for your move – that it is peaceful and uneventful and actually pleasant.

    I love you lots and lots.

    – joanne

    Comment by Joanne | 11 April 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

